Noida, India – Ironcode Gaming today is proud to announce the first ever Ironcode Bundle, a set of seven fun games from Ironcode. The Ironcode Bundle consist of seven games from Ironcode. The games span the range from the hardcore tank shooter to casual match-3 game, so the bundle has something for both the hardcore and the casual gamers.

Ironcode is also releasing a Mini RPG (Three Kids Story, Windows only) for the first time, which is also included in the bundle. The bundle also includes Ironcode’s best selling adventure games, Pahelika: Secret Legends and Pahelika: Revelations.

The bundle has two tiers. The first tier, which costs $1, has 5 games in it. The second tier, which costs $3.99, has all the games of the first tier, plus, two more games, seven games in all. The Bundle went live on the Bundle Dragon website 17th Dec 2013), and will run for 18 days, till Jan 5, 2014.

The games are on Windows & Mac platform. Note that only the Pahelika series is available on Mac, other games are Windows only. More information and screenshots of the games are available. Starting today, the bundle may be bought at the Bundle Dragon Website.

Ironcode Bundle
Press Kit (zip)

Ironcode Gaming is a game development studio focusing on developing and publishing innovative games. Since its inception in 2009, Ironcode has become the most respected gaming studio in India. Their games are completely developed in-house and IronCode has to its credit some very successful casual games. Currently they are working on the next generation of games for mobile devices. Copyright (C) 2013 Ironcode Gaming Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, iPhone, iPad, iPad mini, iPod touch, and Mac are registered trademarks of Apple Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries. Other trademarks and registered trademarks may be the property of their respective owners.

Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.